top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBenjamin Moss

Opening Blog Post

Updated: Dec 1, 2022

My name is Benjamin Moss. I am a biological anthropologist who focuses on skeletal biology, human variation, and the cranium. I received my Bachelor of Sciences in anthropology from the University of Oregon in 2016. I attended Arizona State University's Bioarchaeology Field School in Kampsville, Illinois. I received my Master of Arts in anthropology from Wichita State University in 2020. I am currently attending Louisiana State University as a doctoral student in anthropology under the counsel of Dr. Robert Tague. I hope to work as a tenure track professor in biological anthropology and perhaps develop an ethically sourced osteology collection.


Comic from Gary Larson.



9 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page